DAY 21 #World Water Colour Month

 

This id Day 21 of the World Water Colour Month.

I drew this girl with the curly hair. Painting the girl’s hair with water colour and giving it the effect of different colours is new to me.

IMG_20160702_130004

I showed this some people and they think this me.

P.S. This is definitely not me. They think this just because I too have curly hair and if I dye my hair I could probably look something like this.

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

11 thoughts on “DAY 21 #World Water Colour Month”

Leave a Reply

