DAY 27 #World Water Colour Month

 

This is Day 27 of the World Water Colour Month and I drew another pair of woman’s eyes!

IMG_20160727_200532

It looks like I’m on an ‘eye-painting’ frenzy and I’m loved it. It’s an absolute joy to paint something interesting, like a feature of a face and painting this is making me want to paint a full portrait but currently I don’t have time to paint it all in one setting. I’ll do that on a Sunday or any other day when I get time but I’ll definitely do this.

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

