I Joined Instagram!

 

I’ve been meaning to join this platform but a) I never photographed anything significant before, and b) I was waiting for completing my first year at blogging.

And now that my first blog anniversary is coming on 31 August, I decided to make an account ahead and I did.

If you are on Instagram, follow me there too! Just click on this!  And I’ll be sure to follow you back!

I put an Instagram widget on my website too so you could have a look at my photos from there.

 

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

8 thoughts on “I Joined Instagram!”

  1. I am no longer using IG because I became so discouraged by the perfection of so many photographs on there and I got so burned out that I said no, and walked away. I hope you enjoy it more then I did. WP is more then enough for me. And happy anniversary!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I just joined it yesterday and I too feel what you feel about other photos being perfect but I know I’m no professional photographer and so I hope I don’t get bothered by that.
      And thank you in advance!

      Liked by 2 people

    2. As I look back on this particular post I remember you warning me about the whole IG pefection thing. I’m feeling the pressure now but I don’t want to quit! But seriously IG sometimes gives me anxiety about the things I can’t do (and we don’t want that, do we? We’re perfect the way we are.),

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

