August Book Haul and my Blogiversary!

Hey everybody!

I completed one year of blogging and I would thank you all for staying and reading what I write. I wouldn’t have believed for even one second that I would’ve got more than 400 followers here and so many friends!

And WordPress was great enough to send a little notification.

Untitled

“Sometimes I think I have too many books.

But then I remember there’s no such thing!”

IMG_20160830_212627

I have a huge haul to share! I got 10 books! I’ll be linking their GoodReads page and you can access that by clicking on their title.

The first two books I got were I got physical copies and an ebook from the author.

IMG_20160830_212654

  1. Xan and Ink by Zak Zyz
  2. Hart Broken by Annie Arcane
  3. The Last Burning of New London by Danielle Myers

The next 3 books I won in a GoodReads giveaway! Looks like I was very lucky this month!

IMG_20160830_212734

  1. Here be Dragons by Mohit Uppal
  2. Horsemen of Old by Krishnarjun Bhattacharya
  3. Indiot by Ana Spoke

The next 4 I borrowed from my cousin and so technicallt they’ll be with me for quite some time.

IMG_20160830_212712

  1. The Complete Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  2. The Black Tattoo by Sam Enthoven
  3. The Somnambulist by Essie Fox
  4. Break no Bone by Kathy Reichs

So these were the list of books that I got this month and seeing these I don’t think I’ll be so lucky every month.

 

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

15 thoughts on “August Book Haul and my Blogiversary!”

  1. `⋎´✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•✫

    ..✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫
    
☻/ღ˚ •。* ♥ ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* °♥ ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。

    /▌*˛˚ღ •˚ HAPPY BLOGIVERSARY!!! ˚ ✰* ★

    Big-squeezy-hugs,
    Ann

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello Vrushali,
    Congratulations on hitting your quadruple ton as also for the book haul. Ana Spoke I think is a blogger here on WP. Maybe you’d get her site address in the book itself.

    Thanks for the follow on my blog. Happy blogging, God bless. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

