A Little Update And I’m Returning!!!

Hello people!

If you don’t recognise me that’s probably my fault. I am returning to this blog after a month and I felt bad. Like really bad.

I started studying again and this past month has been very busy. With studies I manage my Instagram (which is a really tough job but I’m glad I have the talent to multitask!). But then with so much going on I kinda left my blog. And it’s not good.

Because this blog was the first thing that I started and when I left doing anything I was really guilty and so I decided to return with a bang and plan my time well so that I blog and talk with you guys.

I’ve recently reached 425+ followers and I’m sorry, you guys. I was active before and I wish to be even now but I just couldn’t make time but now I’m going to. I promise.

And I’m writing something and I hope I’ll put that here when I finish it. If I finish it.

But don’t you worry, I’ve not abandoned you and nor I will. Ever.

And if you are on Instagram, you could meet me there! You can find me here. 

See you around.

Have a great day.

And I’ll be back from Monday!

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

13 thoughts on “A Little Update And I’m Returning!!!”

    1. Hi!! Yes I missed my blog too! And the studies are going absolutely fine. There is a lot to do but I’m liking what I’m doing and that’s what really matters at the end of the day.
      And yes, I’m glad Insta is keeping you updated!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

