Get To Know Me Tag

gtkm

I actually wasn’t tagged for this but I thought that I’ve been giving information of the kind of person I am here and there but never really a “bullet-point-information”, so here it is…

And I saw this on Rae’s blog “Bookmark Chronicles” so be sure to check her post out too.

And if you still want to know me more you can check out my “Too much information Tag” and “Liebster Award #2.

Vital Stats

  • Name: Vrushali
  • Birthday: 21st July
  • Star Sign: Cancer
  • Occupation: Student

Appearance

  • Hair color: dark brown/ black
  • Hair length: just a little past my shoulders
  • Eye color: brown
  • Best feature: eyes/hair
  • Piercings: One in each ear
  • Tattoos: I want something but I can’t decide what. I’m too picky when thinking about tattoos because obviously it would be on my body for a very, very long time and I don’t want to regret it in any point of my life.

 

Firsts

  • Best Friend: Her name was Harnika and we were together in 3rd grade but then I left the city
  • Award: I got 99.75% in 1st It’s true!
  • Sport: Soccer
  • Real Holiday: summer vacations
  • Concert: I haven’t gone to any concert. I went to programs by some singers but they were not concerts

Favorites

  • Film: Made of Honor, Titanic, all the Marvel movies
  • TV Show: One Tree Hill, House
  • Color: RED!!
  • Song: currently… Cheap Thrills by Sia
  • Restaurant: US Pizza, Pizza Hut, Domios Pizza.. you see a trend?!
  • Shop: Crossword
  • Book: Shantaram, Pride and Prejudice

Currently

  • Feeling: Happy
  • Single/Taken: Single
  • Eating: Just finished drinking some hot coffee.
  • Thinking About: What should I do next?
  • Watching: unnecessary TV
  • Wearing: Capree and a t-shirt

Future

  • Want children: I don’t know
  • Want to be married: Maybe
  • Careers in Mind: Chartered Accountant and a blogger and an author
  • Where you want to live: I haven’t thought about it but someplace good

Do You Believe in…

  • God: Yes
  • Miracles: Yeah I believe sometimes they do happen
  • Love at First Sight: I think it is more of attraction at first sight
  • Ghosts: yes, I need to see them before I really, really believe them
  • Aliens: I do but I want to see them too!
  • Soul Mates: maybe not
  • Heaven: Yes
  • Hell: I do believe in it
  • Kissing on the First Date: Depends on the person and the situation (if you’re wondering then- Yes, this was a diplomatic answer!)
  • Yourself: yes! What does this mean? I do believe in myself!

See ya! Have a nice day!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag

Leave a Reply

