Friday Art #14 – A rose

Hey! I’m starting to post this again.

14478309_1782461641992364_3881841766256607232_n

In other news I started to write my novel again and I plan on finishing it this time. For those of you who don’t know about it, I started writing it in July 2016 but I couldn’t figure out how to continue the story. But I’m back writing it and I’ll probably do a post about it soon.

Till then…

Have a happy Friday!

P.S. Do tell me how do you like the rose!

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

5 thoughts on “Friday Art #14 – A rose”

  1. Pingback: Vrushali

Leave a Reply

