Weekly Recollections #6

Hey everybody!

1460879764789

I hope you’re having a great Sunday!

And so am I. I just ordered three books!!! And imagine my happiness when all of them came at really, really low prices!

If you read my post yesterday you’ll know that I’m beginning to be open about my life and what happened. Sometimes I think I think too much but then doesn’t everyone!?

I am currently reading Broken Jars, a fistful of dreams written by 5 different authors together. And I’ve made a schedule for studying but I’m finding it a little difficult to really follow it. I’m trying my best to follow it but I’m not just feeling like studying. And it’s bugging me because I’m a nerd and studying means a lot to me. I hope this coming week just increases my productivity and I’ll be able to study more.

I wrote these three posts this week. Do check them out if you haven’t.

How is you weekend? Any plans for the coming week?

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

