Art Journal Pages #1 

I’ll be sharing some of my art journal pages in a book. You can find my post explaining it here.

You can also see my other art journal pages on my Instagram account @vrushalipathak. I update there more frequently. 

I made this without any printed material. And that’s a kind of challenge I’m accepting – not using any kind of printed paper or image. I’ll be drawing and painting everything by myself. And so far I’ve been very honest to this challenge. Let’s hope I keep it tgat way in the future. 

The color combination in this page is soothing to the eyes. Nothing bright. Just neutral and soft. I like the girl and the camera illustration. The girl I drew myself without any reference and the camera I referenced from Pinterest. 

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

2 thoughts on “Art Journal Pages #1 ”

Leave a Reply

